Staff

Chief Executive Officer:
– Craig Kenyon
craig@caravanwa.com.au

 

Membership Manager:
– Michael Collins
michael@caravanwa.com.au

 

Events Manager:
– Tracey Clarke
tracey@caravanwa.com.au

 

Marketing Manager:
– Melissa Souter-Robertson
melissa@caravanwa.com.au

 

Events Coordinator:
– Lauren Giancristofaro
lauren@caravanwa.com.au

 

Administration Assistant:
– Clare Crabtree
clare@caravanwa.com.au

 

General:
info@caravanwa.com.au

 

Accounts Department:
accounts@caravanwa.com.au