Staff

Chief Executive Officer:

 

Legal Counsel:
– Halga James
hjames@caravanwa.com.au

 

Events Manager:
– Tracey Clarke
tracey@caravanwa.com.au

 

Marketing Manager:
– Melissa Souter-Robertson
melissa@caravanwa.com.au

 

Events Coordinator:
– Laura Barker
laura@caravanwa.com.au

 

Marketing Coordinator:
– Hannah Stone
hannah@caravanwa.com.au

 

Administration Assistant:
– Clare Crabtree
clare@caravanwa.com.au

 

General:
info@caravanwa.com.au

 

Accounts Department:
accounts@caravanwa.com.au